Contacts Us

ADDRESS
R. Manuel Ferreira 17B
2795-229 Linda-a-Velha
PORTUGAL

GPS:
38.718771, -9.231254

PHONE
(+351) 214 171 565

E-MAIL
info@pascoalmonteiro.com
Manager:
Nuno Monteiro
nuno@pascoalmonteiro.com

Administrative and Financial Services:
António Monteiro
antonio@pascoalmonteiro.com
Carolina Matias
carolina@pascoalmonteiro.com

Quantity Survey and Tenders:
Rui Ventura
rui@pascoalmonteiro.com

Production:
Alípio Pereira
alipio@pascoalmonteiro.com
Helder Pereira
helder@pascoalmonteiro.com
Miguel Correia
miguel@pascoalmonteiro.com
Pedro Santos
pedro@pascoalmonteiro.com
Tiago Gomes
tiago@pascoalmonteiro.com