Contactos .

MORADA
R. Manuel Ferreira 17B
2795-229 Linda-a-Velha
PORTUGAL

Coordenadas GPS:
38.718771, -9.231254

TELEFONE
(+351) 214 171 565

E-MAIL
info@pascoalmonteiro.com
Direção:
Nuno Monteiro
nuno@pascoalmonteiro.com

Administrativo e financeiro:
António Monteiro
antonio@pascoalmonteiro.com
Carolina Matias
carolina@pascoalmonteiro.com

Orçamentos:
Rui Ventura
rui@pascoalmonteiro.com

Produção:
Alípio Pereira
alipio@pascoalmonteiro.com
Helder Pereira
helder@pascoalmonteiro.com
Miguel Correia
miguel@pascoalmonteiro.com
Pedro Santos
pedro@pascoalmonteiro.com
Tiago Gomes
tiago@pascoalmonteiro.com